You are here: Home > Resources > Municipal Economic Development Contacts

Municipal Economic Development Directors Contacts


Community  Name Email Address Office Phone
Bay Village Ann Orin aorin@cityofbayvillage.com (440) 871-3409
Beachwood Jim Doutt james.doutt@beachwoodohio.com (216) 292-1915
Bedford Michael Mallis mmallis@bedfordoh.gov (440) 735-6520
Bedford Heights Martine DeVito martyd@bedfordheights.gov (440) 786-3240
Bentleyville Leonard Spremulli lspremulli@villageofbentleyville.com (440) 247-5055
Berea Matthew Madzy mmadzy@cityofberea.org (440) 826-4727
Bratenahl John Licastro jlicastro@bratenahl.org (216) 681-4266
Brecksville Frank LaRose flarose@brecksville.oh.us (330) 461-6446 
Broadview Heights David Schroedel dschroedel@broadview-heights.org (440) 526-6259
Brook Park Mike Dolan mdolan@cityofbrookpark.com (216) 433-7032
Brooklyn Fran Migliorino fmigliorino@brooklynohio.gov (216) 635-4289
Brooklyn Heights Michael Procuk mprocuk@brooklynhts.org (216) 406-6543
Chagrin Falls Thomas Brick mayor@chagrin-falls.org (440) 247-5050
Chagrin Falls Township Tom Florkiewicz tflorkiewicz@roadrunner.com (440) 247-6945
Cleveland Tracey Nichols tnichols2@city.cleveland.oh.us (216) 664-7032
Cleveland Heights Timothy Boland tboland@clvhts.com (216) 291-4857
Cuyahoga Heights Dennis McAndrew dennis@silverlodeconsulting.com (216) 263-9000 x202
East Cleveland Melran Leach mleach@eastcleveland.org (216) 681-2322
Euclid Jonathan Holody JHolody@cityofeuclid.com (216) 289-8154
Fairview Park Rob Berner rob.berner@fairviewpark.org (440) 356-4412
Garfield Heights Noreen Kuban nkuban@garfieldhts.org (216) 475-5484
Gates Mills Dave Biggert daveb@gatesmillsvillage.com (440) 423-4405 x127
Glenwillow Peggy Spraggins pspraggins@glenwillow-oh.gov (440) 232-8788
Highland Heights Joseph Filippo jfilippo@highlandhts.com (440) 442-7404
Highland Hills Larry Finch lefinch@prodigy.net (330) 990-8565
Hunting Valley Richard Hollington mayor@huntingvalley.net (440) 247-6106
Independence Jeremy Rowan rowanj@independenceohio.org (216) 524-4131
Lakewood Dru Siley dru.siley@lakewoodoh.net (216) 529-4663
Linndale Ashlee McLaughlin amclaughlin@linndalevillage-oh.gov (216) 251-6000
Lyndhurst Joseph Cicero ciceroj@lyndhurst-oh.com (216) 442-5777
Maple Heights Jeffrey Lansky jlansky@mapleheightsohio.com (216) 587-9011
Mayfield Ted Esborn tesborn@mayfieldvillage.com (440) 461-7894
Mayfield Heights Anthony DiCicco anthonydicicco@mayfieldheights.org (440) 442-2626 x202
Middleburg Heights Charles Bichara cbichara@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-8811 x1247
Moreland Hills Susan Renda villagehall@morelandhills.com (440) 248-1188
Newburgh Heights Trevor Elkins t.elkins@newburghhtsoh.gov (216) 641-4650 x4
North Olmsted Greg Myers myersg@north-olmsted.com (216) 407-7025
North Randall David Smith dsmith@northrandall.com (216) 662-0430
North Royalton Tom Jordan tjordan@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5484
Oakwood Gary Gottschalk mnelson@oakwoodvillageoh.com (440) 232-9988
Olmsted Falls Rosann Jones economicdev@olmstedfalls.org (440) 235-6264
Olmsted Township Sherri Lippus slippus@olmstedtownship.org (440) 235-3051 x7
Orange Kathy Mulcahy mayormulcahy@orangevillage.com (440) 498-4400
Parma Eric Tollerup etollerup@cityofparma-oh.gov (216) 661-7372
Parma Shelly Cullins scullins@cityofparma-oh.gov (440) 885-8860
Parma Heights Joseph Sebes sebes@parmaheightsoh.gov (440) 884-9600 x26
Pepper Pike Richard Bain bain@pepperpike.org (216) 831-8500
Richmond Heights Christel Best economic.development@richmondheightsohio.org (216) 486-2474 x212
Rocky River Kevin Beirne beirne@rrcity.com (440) 895-2584
Seven Hills Richard Dell'Aquila mayor7hills@yahoo.com (216) 524-4421
Shaker Heights Tania Menesse tania.Menesse@shakeronline.com (216) 491-1334
Solon Peggy Weil Dorfman pweil@solonohio.org (440) 349-6327
South Euclid Michael Love mlove@seuclid.com (216) 691-4205
Strongsville Brent Painter brent.painter@strongsville.org (440) 580-3118
University Heights Patrick Grogan pgrogan@universityheights.com (216) 932-7800
Valley View Jerry Piasecki mayor@valleyview.net (216) 524-6511
Walton Hills Kevin Hurst mayor@waltonhillsohio.gov (440) 786-2963
Warrensville Heights Pequita Hansberry phansberry@cityofwarrensville.com (216) 587-1450
Westlake Michelle Boczek mboczek@cityofwestlake.org (440) 617-4313
Woodmere Charles Smith csmith@woodmerevillage.com (216) 831-9511