You are here: Home > Resources > Mayors & Managers of Cuyahoga County Contacts

Mayors & Managers of Cuyahoga County Contacts



Community  Name Address Email Address Office Phone
Bay Village Paul Koomar 350 Dover Center Road, Bay Village, OH 44140 pkoomar@cityofbayvillage.com (440) 899-3415
Beachwood Keri Zipay 25325 Fairmount Blvd., Beachwood, OH 44122 keri.zipay@beachwoodohio.com (216) 292-1915
Bedford Michael Mallis 165 Center Road, Bedford, OH 44146 mmallis@bedfordoh.gov (440) 735-6520
Bedford Heights Martine DiVito 5661 Perkins Road, Bedford, OH 44146 martyd@bedfordheights.gov (440) 786-3240
Bentleyville Leonard Spremulli 6253 Chagrin River Road, Bentleyville, OH 44022 admin@villageofbentleyville.com (440) 247-5055
Berea Matthew Madzy 99 South Rocky River Drive, Berea, OH 44017 mmadzy@cityofberea.org (440) 826-4727
Bratenahl John Licastro 411 Bratenahl Road, Bratenahl, OH 44108 jlicastro@bratenahl.org (216) 681-4266
Brecksville Jerry Hruby 9069 Brecksville Road, Brecksville, OH 44141 mayorhruby@brecksville.oh.us (330) 461-6446
Broadview Heights David Schroedel 9543 Broadview Road, Broadview Hts., OH 44147 dschroedel@broadview-heights.org (440) 526-6259
Brook Park Scott Adams 6161 Engle Road, Brook Park, OH 44142 sadams@cityofbrookpark.com (216) 433-7032
Brooklyn Jeremy Rowan 7619 Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH 44144 jrowan@brooklynohio.gov (216) 635-4289
Brooklyn Heights Ken Perry 345 Tuxedo Avenue, Brooklyn Hts., OH 44131 klouisperry@sbcglobal.net (216)406-6543
Chagrin Falls William Tomko 21 W. Washington Street, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022 mayortomko@chagrin-falls.org (440) 247-5050
Chagrin Falls Township Tom Florkiewicz* 83 N. Main Street, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022 tflorkiewicz@roadrunner.com (440) 247-6945
Cleveland David Ebersole 601 Lakeside Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44113 debersole@city.cleveland.oh.us (216) 664-2204
Cleveland Heights Tim Boland 40 Severance Circle, Cleveland Hts., OH 44118 tboland@clvhts.com (216) 291-4857
Cuyahoga Heights Dennis McAndrew 4863 East 71st Street, Cuyahoga Hts., OH 44125 dennis@silverlodeconsulting.com (216) 263-9000 ext. 202
East Cleveland Melran Leach 14441 Euclid Avenue, East Cleveland, OH 44122 mleach@eastcleveland.org (216) 681-2322
Euclid Jonathan Holody 585 East 222nd Street, Euclid, OH 44123 JHolody@cityofeuclid.com (216) 289-8154
Fairview Park Shawn Leininger 20777 Lorain Park, Fairview Park, OH 44126 shawn.leininger@fairviewpark.org (440) 356-4412
Garfield Heights Noreen Kuban 5407 Turney Road, Garfield Hts., OH 44125 Nkuban@garfieldhts.org (216) 475-5484
Gates Mills Dave Biggert 1470 Chagrin River Road, Gates Mills, OH 44040 daveb@gatesmillsvillage.com  (440) 423-4405 ext. 122
Glenwillow Jeremy Rowan 29555 Pettibone Road, Glenwillow, OH 44139 eddirector@glenwillow-oh.gov (440) 232-8788
Highland Heights Joseph Filippo 5827 Highland Road, Highland Hts., OH 44143 jfilippo@highlandhts.com (440) 442-7404
Highland Hills Larry Finch 3700 Northfield Road, Highland Hills, OH 44122 lefinch@prodigy.net (330) 990-8565
Hunting Valley Richard R. Hollington, Jr. 38251 Fairmount Blvd., Hunting Valley, OH 44022 mayor@huntingvalley.net (440) 247-6106
Independence Jeremy Rowan 6800 Brecksville Road, Independence, OH 44131 econdev@independenceohio.org (216) 524-4131
Lakewood Katelyn Milius 12650 Detroit Avenue, Lakewood, OH 44107 katelyn.milius@lakewoodoh.net (216) 529-6634
Linndale Ashlee McLaughlin 4016 W. 119th Street, Linndale, OH 44135 (216) 251-6000
Lyndhurst Patrick A. Ward  5301 Mayfield Road, Lyndhurst, OH 44124 ward@lyndhurst-oh.com (440) 442-5777
Maple Heights Patrick Grogan-Myers 5353 Lee Road, Maple Hts., OH 44137 pgrogan@mapleheightsohio.com (216) 587-9031
Mayfield John Marquart 6622 Wilson Mills Road, Mayfield Village, OH 44143 jmarquart@mayfieldvillage.com (440) 461-7894
Mayfield Heights Anthony DiCicco 6154 Mayfield Road, Mayfield Hts., OH 44124 anthonydicicco@mayfieldheights.org (440) 442-2626 ext. 202
Middleburg Heights Charles Bichara 15700 E. Bagley Road, Middleburg Hts., OH 44130 cbichara@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-8811 ext. 1247
Moreland Hills Susan Renda 4350 SOM Center Road, Moreland Hills, OH 44022 srenda@morelandhills.com (440) 248-1188
Newburgh Heights Trevor Elkins 4000 Washington Park, Newburgh Hts., OH 44105 telkins@newburgh-oh.gov (216) 641-4650 ext. 4
North Olmsted Greg Myers 5206 Dover Center Road, North Olmsted, OH 44070 myersg@north-olmsted.com (216) 407-7025
North Randall David Smith 21937 Miles Road, North Randall, OH 44128 mayor@northrandall.org (216) 662-0430
North Royalton Thomas Jordan 13834 Ridge Road, North Royalton, OH 44133 tjordan@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5484
Oakwood Gary Gottschalk 24800 Broadway Avenue, Oakwood Village, OH 44146 dhammett@oakwoodvillageoh.com (440) 232-9988
Olmsted Falls Rosann Jones 26100 Bagley Road, Olmsted Falls, OH 44138 rjones@olmstedfalls.org (440) 235-6264
Olmsted Township Lisa Zver 26900 Cook Road, Olmsted Township, OH 44138 lzver@olmstedtownship.org (440) 235-3051
Orange Kathy Mulcahy 4600 Lander Road, Orange Village, OH 44022 mayormulcahy@orangevillage.com (440) 498-4400
Parma Erik Tollerup 5592 Broadview Road, Parma, OH 44129 etollerup@cityofparma-oh.gov (216) 661-7412
Parma Heights Joseph Sebes 6281 Pearl Road, Parma Hts., OH 44130 ced@parmaheightsoh.gov (440) 884-9600
Pepper Pike Richard Bain 28000 Shaker Blvd., Pepper Pike, OH 44124 bain@pepperpike.org (216) 896-6126
Richmond Heights David H. Roche 26789 Highland Road, Richmond Hts., OH 44143 mayors.office@richmondheightsohio.org (216) 486-2474
Rocky River Kate Straub 21012 Hilliard Blvd., Rocky River, OH 44116 kstraub@rrcity.com (440) 331-0600
Seven Hills Anthony Biasiotta 7325 Summit View Drive, Seven Hills, OH 44131 officeofthemayor@sevenhillsohio.org (216) 524-4421
Shaker Heights Laura Englehart 3400 Lee Road, Shaker Hts., OH 44120 Laura.Englehart@shakeronline.com (216) 491-1334
Solon Angee Shaker 34200 Bainbridge Road, Solon, OH 44139 ashaker@solonohio.org (440) 337-1313
South Euclid Michael Love 1349 South Green Road, South Euclid, OH 44121 mlove@seuclid.com (216) 691-4205
Strongsville Brent Painter 18688 Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH 44149 brent.painter@strongsville.org (440) 580-3118
University Heights Susan Drucker 2300 Warrensville Center Road, University Hts., OH 44118 sdrucker@universityheights.com (216) 848-0733
Valley View Jerry Piasecki 6848 Hathaway Road, Valley View, OH 44125 mayorjerry@valleyview.net (216) 524-6511
Walton Hills Kevin Hurst 7595 Walton Road, Walton Hills, OH 44146 mayor@waltonhillsohio.gov (440) 786-2963
Warrensville Heights Jerome DuVal 4301 Warrensville Center Road, Warrensville Hts., OH 44128 jduval@cityofwarrensville.com
(216) 587-6500
Westlake Michelle Boczek 27700 Hilliard Road, Westlake, OH 44145 mboczek@cityofwestlake.org (440) 617-4313
Woodmere Benjamin Holbert 27899 Chagrin Blvd., Woodmere, OH 44122 bholbert@woodmerevillage.com (216) 831-9511

* Indicates Trustee or City Manager