You are here: Home > News Archive 

County signs eight more communities to anti-poaching pact

Laura Johnston, The Plain Dealer, 3 April 2012
Twenty eight of the 57 municipalities in Cuyahoga County -- including some of the wealthier suburbs -- now have signed a county-led pact against poaching businesses from other communities.

The county announced Tuesday the signing of eight communities: Brecksville, Broadview Heights, Cuyahoga Heights, Fairview Park, Lyndhurst, Olmsted Falls, Westlake and Woodmere.

Read the full article on